Church Directory

Do you know the names of the people sitting around you in worship?

Help us build a tool that will put names with faces. Be a part of our church directory. It’s not complete without YOU!

Please choose the location/dates that work best for your schedule. Photos can be taken at any campus.

For participating, each family will receive:

  • A free professional photography session

  • A complimentary 8x10 inch family photograph

  • A free copy of the church directory when its ready!

Photos sessions available at Chesterton:

  • Tues., April 9 | 2PM-9PM

  • Wed., April 10 | 2PM-9PM

  • Thu., April 11 | 2PM-9PM

  • Fri., April 12 | 2PM-9PM

  • Sat., April 13 | 9AM-4PM

  • Tues., April 16 | 2PM-9PM

  • Wed., April 17 | 2PM-9PM

  • Thu., April 18 | 2PM-9PM

  • Fri., April 19 | 2PM-9PM

  • Sat., April 20 | 9AM-4PM

Photos sessions available at LaPorte:

  • Wed., May 22 | 2PM-9PM

  • Thu., May 23 | 2PM-9PM

  • Fri., May 24 | 2PM-9PM

  • Sat., May 25 | 9AM-4PM

Photos sessions available at Valparaiso:

  • Wed., May 15 | 2PM-9PM

  • Thu., May 16 | 2PM-9PM

  • Fri., May 17 | 2PM-9PM

  • Sat., May 18 | 9AM-4PM


By participating in Liberty’s directory, you agree to have your photo be a part of Liberty Bible Church’s database. Our database,
MyLiberty, can be viewed online by others from Liberty via a restricted login. If you have any additional questions, please contact the church office.